One day to go!


Advertisement
Published: June 2nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

So here we go, only one day to go! I think I have everything in order but who really knows. I leave Wednesday at 1:50pm and arrive in Amsterdam at 8:30 in the morning. I am spending two nights in Amsterdam and then am off to Munich Germany! I am just figuring out this travel blog thing so I hope that it works out. I will try to update it every couple of days so that you can all stay tuned to my adventures. There are lots of friends that I am missing (didn’t have their emails) so please feel free to forward this to anyone who might be interested in reading. My next entry will be sent from across the pond! Whooo Hooo! Talk to you soon.

Advertisement



2nd June 2009

Show em how its done!
Hey Dude! Glad to hear you got this blog thing working, now I can see how it is to read them! Hope you have a good time buddy, this will be a trip I'm sure you won't forget. Looking forward to your reports and hearing about some of the shinanigans I'm sure you'll get into. Condom Gang overseas? One Love

Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0481s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb