test


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Vancouver
October 21st 2008
Published: October 21st 2008
Edit Blog Post

test test

Advertisement



24th October 2008

I need more entries
I love reading about your travels. Especially, THE after party and your experiences in Russia. Thanks for sharing and be safe. Miss you! XOXO!
25th October 2008

World traveler
It is nice to see you amusing yourself . Glad you are on vacation as my work is in full swing. I am about to melt down but, still holding in there. Looks like the xcel pro will start sometime this week and I will run our bong pro jr as well. Both will be in conjunction with each other. Sorry to talk about work, but that is about as far as my focus goes right now. Love Rainos. stay safe.
26th October 2008

Wrong bed on Train
Nice move, Dana! Couldn't have done better myself! I am positive that wrong bed thing did much in support of Detante!

Tot: 0.215s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0311s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb