Waiting


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Vancouver » YVR
November 24th 2009
Published: November 24th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well, I'm going to keep this short because typing on an itouch is a bit of a pain in the ass. I'm sitting in the Vancouver airport with 2 hours to kill before I can even check in. One nice thing is at least there is free wifi here. But no lockers, I'd really like to ditch my check bag so that I can go to the bathroom and maybe into a resturant. Instead I'm just sitting here drinking my last Timmy's double double, making the need for the bathroom even more urgent.
That's going to be it for now, need to keep walking around so that I can distract myself for another 2 hours.


Cheers.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0554s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb