Slowly making the long trip


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Vancouver » YVR
January 1st 2008
Published: January 1st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey everybody!

I'm in the middle of my long trip to Emerald. I haven't made it too far yet (I'm in the Vancouver airport terminal). I've got 5 hours to kill and I'm bored already. I managed to find a computer and I haven't checked this blog since we came back from backpacking in Europe. Which explains why there are still blogs up from last May.

It's 10 o'clock in Vancouver and I leave for Hong Kong at 2:30. And I can't go anywhere cause I'm checked through security. At least there's more to see than at the Winnipeg airport.

As you can see, I haven't done anything exciting. So I'll keep you updated!

Meagan

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0399s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb