Meet and Greet and Sendoff Luncheon


Advertisement
Published: July 4th 2017
Edit Blog Post

June 28th

Most of the Coasters have joined us. We will pick a few more up along the way. some have had car troubles. some didn't plan on joining us till later. The opening luncheon was a great chance to have us all together. The afternoon was a car show with several of the locals coming out with their cars. We had great DJ music all day. Lots of prizes for the visitors.

I went over to talk to one of the fellows from Victoria that brought his car and when I saw his first name was Keith, I had to ask his last name. I was thrilled to find out that it was my cousin Keith who I hadn't seen in many years. He phoned his brother Rick, who also came over for a visit. What a great surprise!


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



Tot: 0.162s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 43; dbt: 0.1305s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb