LEAVING!!!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Vancouver Island » Victoria
September 13th 2006
Published: September 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

So I'm still in Victoria, kinda at work right now trying this out to make sure it works.
I will miss everyone very much and I hope you have a great 6 months while I am gone, but not as much fun as I'm going to have!!! HAHAHA!
please leave me messages and emails and I will try really hrad to respond to them all.
See you in a few months everyone.
LOVE ALEXIS

Advertisement



15th September 2006

We love you
Alexis, have a great time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Looking forward to reading your posts, keep them as funny as always. Yours, The Sweeties
16th September 2006

Alexis, you're ahead of us
by 15 hours only so don't let it go to your head L, S
16th September 2006

You've Left! And Arrived?
Hey Alexis! It's Saturday the 16th and that means you've already started your trip! Hope you had a good flight out and I hope to hear from you soon!! Katie

Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0468s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb