You've got to roll with the punches!


Advertisement
Published: January 16th 2015
Edit Blog Post

So.......Things don't always go according to plan! Due to an unfortunate turn of events, our India trip has been cancelled, at least for now. While I was in Waterloo to meet up with my son, we received word that my daughter-in-law's father passed away in Turkey. So she and my son left right away to be with her mother and family, and I have returned to Victoria. Once the kids return from Turkey we will talk about resuming our trip, and may go some time in Feb. Thanks all of you for following my blog, hope I will be able to tell you about my adventures real soon.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0478s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1002.6kb