Start of a new chapter el Dino


Advertisement
Published: June 1st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Flight to Belize

Vancouver - Seattle - Houston - Belize City

I fly out tonight at 7pm to get in to Belize tomorrow morning then a few taxi rides, buses and boats and I will get to my desired destination. Of course if I miss a bus or boat or anything happend like a fly lands on the winshield of the bus and slows it down with the added weight, I will have to make new plans. Plans - humph - meant to be broken, right? Well either way it will be a marathon of the ole 'hurry up and wait'. So why hurry? Good question. I will need to find my pace in the next few days and chill out a bit. Like the difference in pace between Vancouver and Pender island. The whole country of Belize has a population of around 250,000. That's like the population of Burnaby. Well, see you on the flip side.

Advertisement



2nd June 2006

wooohoo!
Good luck Deaner Neaner and have fun!

Tot: 0.125s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 12; qc: 58; dbt: 0.083s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb