The Garden Capital - Victoria


Advertisement
Published: April 7th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I had my interview in Downtown Victoria this morning. Driving me to and from was Ken, who I love talking to. On the way to the beautiful Parliament Buildings, he was ranting to me about the current government now. Was funny. Anyway, the interview went well. I answered all the questions the best I could. And the girls that were after me came all the way from Prince Rupert! So they had to fly in and stay overnight. At least it's all reimbursed.

Ahhh. I should've taken more pictures inside!! The place is really beautiful. These pics I have now don't do the place justice.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0417s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb