T-0: Blast Off! But I'm feeling so torn


Advertisement
Published: December 31st 2006
Edit Blog Post

It's the morning of departure but I'm feeling so, so torn. RD and I have nothing planned, as of right now the uncle we'll be staying with doesn't even know when we're arriving. This is the mother of all disorganized trips, don't think I've travelled this randomly before. It's nice but there is a certain amount of discomfort that comes with this "not-knowing."

Anywho, I'm sure things will be fine once I'm on my way. Not as excited about going to KL as I thought I'd be but like I said, once RD and I meet up and we're at the airport...excitement overload I'm sure! Right now, I'm just dreading all the goodbyes to be said.

Love being on the road but it's getting more difficult to leave each time.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 15; qc: 66; dbt: 0.0526s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb