Trip Planning and Packing


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Port Moody
April 29th 2007
Published: April 29th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Coral: Three days until we leave. Mom has been busy typing out our itenerary. At first she had us planned down to the hour but she has given up on that and is just getting a general overview of each area. We have a lot of things booked to do so we'll have to keep moving. It's so exciting but a bit overwhelming, I hope we don't forget anything.

Advertisement



2nd May 2007

Take me with YOU!
Hi Coral and Chris, we'll have to come up with a tag for the two of you...maybe we'll have a contest...let's see...the dynamic duo? NO...hmmm...travel chicks? hmmmm....NO....I'll have to put my thinking cap on and let's see if anyone else can come up with a handle for you. When Luke went travelling he named Barry and I TEAM RICHMOND but that was because we were supporting him from this end...and by the way...is there room in your suitcase for me:) Bye for now, Lesley

Tot: 0.13s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0936s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb