Latest pic


Advertisement
Published: January 18th 2006
Edit Blog Post

It is now two days before we leave. We are packed and ready to go. Can't wait to be there.
Tyson is going over all the details and driving me crazy with every question under the sun(it's like he thinks i have all the answers) I have decided that I don't know and what will happen will happen. Tonight we met with the commish and did the legal part of marriage. Haley was there and she signed as my witness. Very cool. It was nice that she was part of it like that. Here is a picture after the meeting


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



18th January 2006

Way to go
Can't wait till I see u both tie the knot in Cancun. I will be standing right behind Lisa with the shotgun in my hand (haha) like I need to do that all the best to u both and we'll see u in Mexico.
18th January 2006

Well, its about Time!
I am sooo happy for you guys and feel very lucky to get to be in Mexico to see you guys finally tie the knot.

Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0409s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb