The start of my journey


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » British Columbia » Kelowna
September 5th 2012
Published: September 5th 2012
Edit Blog Post



If you want to watch 5 minutes of me explaining my trip, here you go!!

Advertisement



28th September 2012

Travelling is an adventure!
Hi Darci Way to go! I don't think I would travel by myself but perhaps it is right for you. Are you planning to see Chuck and Judy Birkenstock? I believe the live in Shazi Kou, Qingdao 266102, CHINA. It is on the East coast up North. I am glad you have decided to travel for a year. Once you get married and settled down to domestic life, traveling becomes a wish list not a feeling. Have a great, safe journey and i look forward to your blogs. Take care!
2nd October 2012

Yes, I did email them, but it didn't work for me to go see them this visit unfortunately. I like to think that I will make travel a part of my life, whether I am settled down or not. I imagine it would make it a lot more difficult with a family though. Thanks for reading my blog :)

Tot: 0.129s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0441s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb