the most important question for a writer with an ego as big as mine: does this blog work?


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta
October 18th 2015
Published: October 18th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Just checking! Writing something that cannot be read by anyone is too much of a solitary pleasure for the likes of me!

Advertisement



18th October 2015

Blog
What happened the other travel blog you used to have? And please include lots of pics!!!
19th October 2015

But does it work in a forest when no one is there?
Though I might not be there, I will check on your progress. Write away!
22nd October 2015

Wher is the blog?
And again, where is the blog? And the pic. Get WritinG!!
23rd October 2015

SO? Where is your first official post from overseas? I am looking forward to living vicariously through you dear friends while I toil away and "fight the good (?) fight" in trial back home. As you well know, I will be in need of a little levity at the end of the day. Don't let me down ...

Tot: 0.312s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 40; dbt: 0.0545s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb