CORRECTION:


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta
July 15th 2007
Published: July 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post



Yesterday I told you about the mustard fields~~last night all of us were sitting at the picnic table play a game (guess who was losing!) and I said something about the mustard, and Barney (from Calgary) said, “Oh that’s not mustard, that’s canola.” I said we’ve been calling it mustard all these weeks, and he said, “Yes, well it’s canola.” Let's you know to never quote me!!! But the good news is, I wasn’t the only one who thought it was mustard, all four of us from the states thought so. But now we know better, and so do you! I stand corrected.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.18s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0842s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb