Alpha, Beta, Gamma or something along those lines.....


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Lake Louise
November 4th 2006
Published: November 4th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well the last day and a half have been interesting to say the least. The hotel has been taken over by a very large group of rowdy frat boys and sororiety girls. They arrived yesterday morning for a few intense days of drinking in the mountains. There from all over western Canada. They have been keeping work exciting. Yesterday there were girls walking around in ass-less chaps with just thongs on and apparently they kept flashing the staff. They had a no pants party on the 4th floor and some naked girl grabbed one of the servers name tags then ran into the elevator never to be seen again hahaha. They were already stumbling through the staff area drunk this morning at like 10am. Oh and for the boys that read my blog there were two girls making out on top of a table, they stopped to chug a beer then proceeded to poor the rest on each other hahaha. We are terribly jealous that we are not allowed to party with them. We can't associate with the guest and they are currently inforcing that pretty hard. If you get caught hanging out with a guest you get fired instantly. Anyways it's still entertaining to have them around and it'll be sad to see them leave since they are being replaced by a bible group. I don't think i'll have to write a blog about that group.
In other news i'm going to be having my first visitor here in Lake Louise. My ex-roommate Sarah is coming up on friday for a couple days. Even though I haven't been gone that long i'm still really excited to have someone come check out my new home. Well that's all for now. Oh and Lindsey enjoy my little red wheels. Bye car 😞
p.s. I don't think i'll be winning employee of the month two days ago I broke an entire stack of plates and gave myself a chemical burn on my arm. Yep I can even screw up the easiest job ever hahaha.

Advertisement



5th November 2006

First Aid
Maybe I should come out there for a little while and take care of your arm. You wouldn't want it to fall off now, would you? What if they are bringing in the bible group to try and convert the staff? Be scared, very scared. Care package to come soon. Love ya

Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0529s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb