Plan to Hit Edmonton Today Goes Pear Shaped


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Fort McMurray
July 27th 2006
Published: July 27th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Was supposed to go to Edmonton today but that went a little pear shaped as my car got sick 😞. I guess it's better to have it fixed now than break down on the highway later! Everything happens for a reason. I'll still get to Edmonton, it'll just be a day later!

Work is done now so let the good times begin! I'm going to chill with Jenny for a day or two in Eddie... we have a date for the "Taste of Edmonton" festival, which I'm very pumped for as I have never been! Might check out Capital Ex too, we will see! Then, it's off to Calgary to chill for a couple days and I take off for EUROPE Tuesday night!! HOLY CRAP!!

Well I gotta go run around like a mad woman tryin to pack some more of my stuff up. I swear my belongings throw 'Lets Fuck with Amber' parties when noone is home and hide themselves all over the house. Yea, that's it. Sorry for blaming you for stealing Mom. Haha 😊

Ciao!

-amberleenie



Advertisement



Tot: 0.125s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0948s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb