**Disclaimer** Thanks for the idea Sarah


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Fort McMurray
May 27th 2011
Published: May 27th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hey all

I'm a little disheartened... one reason, the skies are a sepia color due to the smoke from the wildfires here and its snowing ash. Second reason, I've been asking lots of people about bringing our laptop with us.. concensus, no. So, I started looking at the hotels we are staying at in Scotland, and it seems to me most of them dont have internet access or business centers. My blog may not be as up to date as I had hoped/planned. I am looking into internet cafes so hopefully there are a few around. I will try my damnedest to post as often as I can, but official disclaimer:

********CHRISTY & KENNETH CANNOT HEREBY GUARANTEE THE BLOG WILL BE UPDATED DAILY*****

There, thats out of the way.

So back to the sepia colored skies above me..............

Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0436s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb