Porch Date with Preeti


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Edmonton
September 4th 2013
Published: September 6th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Preet!Preet!Preet!

My new found cousin! :)
I woke up early and went to work with Petra and Chris at the vacuum shop. For lunch we ate large vegetarian samosas, I think I had 4 in total that whole day. Preet picked me up around 4pm and we chatted on the porch for a few hours and then watched Master Chef (go Luca go!). The world Preet grew up in is so different than mine was. Some of the stories she has told me are things I hear about but never imagine would happen to someone I know, let alone am related to! I am told I've lived a very sheltered life, thanks mom and dad. I'm excited to go out with Preet and her friends this Friday, not quite sure what we are going to be doing yet though!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.115s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0808s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb