Biking Around Alberta


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Edmonton
September 3rd 2013
Published: September 6th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Biker ChickBiker ChickBiker Chick

This phenomenal bike, equip with a cushioned seat was my mode of transportation for the afternoon!
This morning was very enjoyable, I got to sleep in! I decided to take Petra's bike and ride it to her work, an estimated half hour bike ride. Since I still don't know my way around I had to stop and make sure I was on the right track. I didn't even have to ride on the major roads because there were so many bike trails! The whole ride took more like an hour but the weather was wonderful so no complaints. After work we made chicken chili which was delicious and watched heat and identity thief. In both movies the main character was Melissa McCarthy, one of my favourite actresses because of her kind of humour. It was a very relaxing day!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

NovaNova
Nova

Nova had a lazy day as well. Man everyone has an ipad these days!


Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 12; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0512s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb