Packing List


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Edmonton
March 25th 2010
Published: March 25th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Well it almost time to get on that jet plane, only 3 more days and boy oh boy am I scared shitless. I know it is normal to be a bit nervous and scared before taking a trip like this but wow my stomach sure is in knots. But all will be well I just need to get there safely with my bag in hand (that's one this I would hate to happen is my bag getting lost in transit) and on my my to Brugge.

I have everything I need and it's a amazing it all fits in my bag. So here is THE LIST
:
Frankenstien Duckie Mascot

3 pair pants (1 jeans, 1 capri, 1 cargo)
1 skirt
2 long sleeves
4 t-shirts
3 tank tops
1 swim suit
1 heavy sweather
1 light sweater
1 jacket
1 rain jacket
4 pairs of socks
4 pairs of PANTIES
2 bras
2 bandanas
bobby pins.hairclips, elastics
4 head scarf
1 hat
1 pair shoes
1 pair flip flops

1 sleep sheet
1 blanket
1 purse
1 knee brace
1 pair sunglasses
1 towel
1 face cloth

3 travel tubes toothpaste
1 toothbrush
1 razor with refills
Bug spray
Sunscreen
Antibiotic Ointment
Hand sanatizer
Iburofen
Pepto Bismol tabets
Elastic Bandage
Medical tape
Gaze
2 pkg Q-tips
1 pkg moist towelette
Day/Nght Quil
Iodium
Bister kit
Face wash
Face lotion
Shampoo
Conditor
Lotion
Bandaids
6 pgs travel kleenex
I bar soap
Deodorant

Spoon./fork/knife (all in one)
I mulit purose knife
Ear plugs
Tweezers
Nail clips
Sweing kit
3 pkgs laundry detergent
Pluging convorter
Wall plug in charger for i-pod
Battaries
Camara
LED Key chain latern
2 rain ponchos
Lip balm
3 pkgs of favorite gum
I brush 4 months birth control
2 wallets (1 for decoy)
Playing cards
10 feet rope
I-pod
Cell phone/charger
Alarm clocl/calcuator
5 locks
Pens
Sharpie
Canada magnets (gifts for hosts)
Travel book
Journal
Address book
Maps
Passport
Eurail pass
Money belt
Puzzle book

I decided to not take my netbook cause it is breakingdown, really slow and the keyboard does not work so I would have to take a portable keyboard, so It might take sometime to get back to you guys, loading pictures and writting my blogs so please bare with me.

Lets see if it all makes it home.





Advertisement



27th March 2010

Hey Lorriann, I enjoyed your post. Have a great trip. My blog is looking for some good travel photos. If you have the time, email us some at dirtyhippiesblog@gmail.com or check us out at dirty-hippies.blogspot.com Continued fun on your travels, Eric

Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0451s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb