Cross-Canadian Summer Vacation (Edmonton, Alberta) Day 11 and 12 2006


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Edmonton
July 12th 2006
Published: February 21st 2012
Edit Blog Post

Day 11 was a lost day. I slept it all away. I needed a break from the travel and the sightseeing and just relaxed in my hotel room and enjoyed the sheets and pillows a bit too much. Sleep is good. Sleep is our friend.

Day 12 was Edmonton Mall Day!

The Mall is HUGE! It even has an indoor water park! I also bid goodbye to Horty. I am on my own the rest of the trip and I already miss him sooooo bad! Part of it is being by myself, the other part being that I really enjoy his company. He's fun and listens to all my ramblings and questions.

I hope to see him again soon!


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

Hockey RinkHockey Rink
Hockey Rink

The mall has its own hockey rink.
WaterparkWaterpark
Waterpark

Really, inside the mall.


Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 42; dbt: 0.0856s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb