Gaz has work!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Canmore
February 8th 2009
Published: February 8th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone is Gaz here. Firstly the pics here are from earlier in the week mainly when I took J-L to Banff.

Now for the update. I went for the interview on Sunday and I had the job in 5 minutes, and started last Tuesday. I have worked 5 days straight and now have a day off. Our moto is MAKE PIZZA NOT WAR... a bit gay but its full on work all the time but with music cranking. Like I makde all the dough, and do all the prep for their pizza and subs then I'll get a call to deliver something which is when I get in the Chev car (yes Gary dad I too drive a chev!!!!). But its not a cool chev. But I'll go deliver and then back to the shop. I get the bus in each day which is $25 return so I am looking to get a $500 car. 92 Maxima for sale hope its still there for $500.

Going to Sunshine slopes tomorrow.

Love from Gaz xx


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.178s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0483s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb