Ready to Go!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Calgary
October 29th 2015
Published: October 29th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Just finished my last day of work until 2016! I will be doing some final organizing tonight and enjoying a beer in the cold on the top deck so I remember to appreciate the warm weather I'm lucky enough to get for two months! I fly out first thing tomorrow morning, and I've got 24 hours of travel until I arrive in Hanoi so it's going to be a long haul. I do land late at night so should be able to adjust to the time change pretty quickly.

Bon voyage! See you on the other side of the Pacific!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



30th October 2015

Bon Voyage sweetie!!
We're driving your folks Out to YVR tomorrow morning...know you'll be there! You're going to have a fabulous trip and I know how excited they are to be spending some of it with you. Looking forward to your blog entries. Stay safe...love you! Xo
30th October 2015

Gearhead
Great packing list... sounds like you have all your bases covered. Being a gear head myself I loved that particular blog. And I love your Coos kick off photo. Happy flights this morning Jods... thinking of you and I miss you already! Xoox

Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0277s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb