Mittens


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Calgary
August 8th 2011
Published: August 8th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I am knitting mittens today!!
They are baby blue and coming along very nicely. I am also going to bake something and there we go. It is going to be a good day. Boy Meets World is almost over. I need to give it back to Heather and I will see her not tomorrow but the day after. I wish that I could switch it so that the newest entry goes on top instead of the bottom. I like Shawn's brother. I can't think of his name right now, something Hunter, Rob...no it was something else. Really I just want to fill up this page for a while. This is an experiment. Mittens, Mittens...I need to go to Wal-Mart and get new knitting needles, and I also need to get new yarn, Thicker stuff for mittens and a hat and possibly slippers. I should make a whole set, Mittens, a Hat and a Scarf. I also kind of what to try making a purse as well. I really enjoy knitting!
SMILES I hope that tomorrow goes by really fast and then it will be wednesday and Heather and I are going to go the the Military Museums!!
I wonder what the

fancy heading

looks like.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.262s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0683s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb