We're almost off!


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Calgary
February 26th 2009
Published: February 26th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

RTW 2009/2010


Additional maps: Tentative Plan



Well it's hard to believe that the time has come for Tyne and I to begin the biggest adventure of our lives! We're pretty excited and I can't wait for it to begin. We have a final consultation with our Doctor tomorrow and other than that we are set to go.
I've created a map which I hope will upload to show our travel route, granted I can guarantee that this will change several times over the course of the year it'll give you an idea of how many miles we're about to travel in the next year (approx 60,000!!!!)
I am going to try and update this blog as often as possible so I can not only have a personal diary of this Adventure but so I can share this with anyone who is bored at work! Enjoy and we'll talk soon.


Cheers,

Matt

Advertisement



3rd March 2009

Bon Voyage Matt & Tyne!!!
Have a great trip you two!!! Can't wait to read the updates! Be Safe!

Tot: 0.182s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 13; qc: 63; dbt: 0.0716s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb