Bye bye party :)


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Calgary
February 18th 2007
Published: February 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

byebyebye

one small part of the big family
Last night i had my good-bye party, it was a nice experience. Thank you AIESEC Calgary, thank you, Layiale, Vania, Iris, Jeremy, Alan, Peter, Andrew, Henry, Eldon, Angela, Laura, Julie, Joy..(i hope i didn't forgot anyone) and all the other members from EB or not, thank you for bringing me here and taking care of me during the last 6 months. Thank you for changing my mind about my AIESEC Career, because of you guys i decided to apply for MC😊.
Thank you interns, thanx Gelman and Peter, Anna, Christina, Katie, David, John, Petra, Ave, Lia, Mark, Sarah.
Thanks Godwin, Sean, Davin, Dave...
It was a great experience and please don't take me down from the mailing list :P


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

:):)
:)

me and Peter B
:):)
:)

me and Vania
byebye
bye

me and Gelman
byebye
bye

:)))
byebye
bye

Me and Alan
byebye
bye

Me and Peter v
byebye
bye

Me and Lia
byebye
bye

Me and Ania


19th February 2007

mona
love your blog :), it`s good to know where you are and what you are up to. Keep in touch and GOOD LUCK with your future plans!! :) kisseeeeeeessssssss.

Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0324s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb