Thundery Banff


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Banff
August 23rd 2006
Published: August 23rd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well, I am finally here in Banff & guess what........there is a thunderstorm. Would you believe it!! I am staying at the Samesun Backpackers & it's only 9:15 am. Check in is at 3 but they said cause it's raining I could probably get in at 11ish. I only have 3 mins left. $1 per 10 minutes. Oh well. I will get some coins this arvo & send a bigger blog next time. I hope you are all well & I'll catch you soon.

I'm still haveing a brilliant time, seeing so much

Ciao for Now
Love Kel
xx

Advertisement



24th August 2006

All the best fro Banff
Hi Kel, Well done on all your blogs. It's been great for me to keep up even when I was away. Did you get any pictures of the thunderstorm? Love Joan

Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0326s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb