So this is gods country


Advertisement
Canada's flag
North America » Canada » Alberta » Banff
May 12th 2007
Published: August 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

In the great Canadian west... (Bannf Springs Hotel)

So ive settled and im in my new apartment. I must say, i love you mom and dad but im finally on my own..and i LOVE it! everything about it..even paying for it lol

Its been amazing weather wise and all my training for the hotel is done. Tomorrow i start in the store and the next day (those are my two training days) then i have two days off *which will be snowboard filled* then im ALL ALONE in the store on monday.. kinda crazy but i belive in myself :D

I miss all of you and can't wait to see and hear from you



Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement



22nd March 2007

around the world
So glad to see you settled in easily, it must be all that worldly travelling. Have a great time boarding (I'm jealous) BCOT --- L M

Tot: 0.201s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 14; qc: 64; dbt: 0.0822s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb