A multi region extended trip


Advertisement
Middle East
October 30th 2010
Published: October 30th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I am set to travel to Dubai in a couple of weeks. I will be attending a wedding in Bubai and then on to Iran for a few weeks. Then I will be going to Paris, Germany, and Sweeden and back to France by mid-january. I will travel through out France for a fwe months before I return to San Francisco by mid-March. I will report from different locations once I am on my path. And yes of course with photos.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Jordanian Gaurd in PetraJordanian Gaurd in Petra
Jordanian Gaurd in Petra

Jordanian Guard in Petra


Tot: 0.114s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0426s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb