a cloudy day in California


Advertisement
United States' flag
North America » United States » California » Placerville
October 30th 2010
Published: October 31st 2010
Edit Blog Post

It's a cloudy and rainy day. It feels good to be cozy and sit by the fire indoors. I am thinking of my trip which will last about 6 months. I hope I will make it through with lots positive experience. Martine is coming home on November 2 next week. I am excited about seeing her. She will join me in France by mid-January.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

a cloudy day in Californiaa cloudy day in California
a cloudy day in California

Sitting by the fire, warm and toasty. Enjoying the October in the Sierras.


Tot: 0.13s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0651s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb