Family Trip to Khor Fakkan, Fujeirah


Advertisement
United Arab Emirates' flag
Middle East » United Arab Emirates
September 23rd 2007
Published: April 19th 2012
Edit Blog Post

A weekend getaway to Khor Fakkan, which is actually supposed to be a popular tourism spot in UAE, unfortunately tourism here is somewhat held back. The place is surrounded with huge mountains and attractive beaches and the most famous hotel here is the Oceanic, where we stayed. Its a best place to go snorkelling and jet skiing. Although I missed snorkelling but it was fun to watch my sister struggle in shallow water and brilliantly showing off to pose for the camera. It was also my first experience on the jet ski and I took everyone by surprise by riding it myself and controlling the bike well.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.139s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 7; qc: 46; dbt: 0.081s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb