Arriving in Dubai


Advertisement
United Arab Emirates' flag
Middle East » United Arab Emirates » Dubai
June 26th 2017
Published: July 2nd 2017
Edit Blog Post

After a flight on the biggest airplane in the world, an airbus A380, we arrived at Dubai airport at 1:00 am ( local time ) but it was still 27 degrees outside. In the airport it was 10 degrees. Its weird to say but I was in one of the hottest countries but I needed two blankets from Emirates to sleep without catching cold. UNFORTUNATELY I didn't have two blankets so I froze to death. The good part was the style of the airport. It was really modern.IMAGES;

We got on the next plane the next morning now heading for Bali, you can say I slept over India because I was sleeping while the plane flew over India.

We arrived in Bali at 10pm local time and queued for an hour to show our passports, then another hour to get our luggage. We took a taxi and he brought us to a magnificent hotel. IMAGES; Guess what the street of our hotel was called: IMAGES;

PS: the photos were taken with the camera bought by the money some people got me for my birthday!


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0426s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb