Introduction


Advertisement
United Arab Emirates' flag
Middle East » United Arab Emirates » Dubai
September 4th 2006
Published: June 11th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I have never been good at writing things down. I've always felt that my life moves too fast to keep up with it by putting pen to paper. I tried keeping a journal for a while when I first began travelling, but I found that the only time I would write anything down was when I needed to vent and get frustrated thoughts out of my head. The rest of the time I was too busy enjoying myself to take the time to write in my journal. So it didn't last.

Thankfully, the internet now exists, and although my typing will still never be able to keep up with my active mind, I am going to make an attempt at recording some of the wierd and wonderful things that have, and are, happening in my life. Mostly, I want a place to show my family and friends some of the photos that they have been requesting to see for so long! And to those of you who enjoy hearing stories, I will try my best to mention any stories that seem to stand out.

Thank you, and enjoy!

Andrea - Dubai UAE

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0485s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb