A tour around the streets of Dubai


Advertisement
United Arab Emirates' flag
Middle East » United Arab Emirates » Dubai
April 22nd 2014
Published: April 22nd 2014
Edit Blog Post

If I say the tour of the Dubai filled my mind with freshness; it will be justified. These are not only the sights of architectures which are increasing the value of Dubai but the streets of it are fantastic place to be at.

I loved my tour to the Dubai and the time spent their especially, on the streets. They are fully paved with charming tiles. I was shocked to see the cleanliness there.

At the time, when I was there in Dubai the cycling competition was going on. These events are usually held there. In this event, players from all around the world were taking part. When talked with them about the reason of holding competition there, they uttered, it is just because of the beauty and state of the art facilities of the streets.

One of the most important festivals that are held there is food festival. In this festival you can find all sorts of dishes. These dishes are served by the well known hotels. They have a staff ready to serve to visitors 24/7.

Well talking about my favorite dish that I ate there was Camel Biryani. This dish is considered to be the most outclass of all the times.

I was amazed to see the number of hotels there and the stalls they had put outside of them. I really had fun eating the hygienic food. No doubt, it was an awesome experience that I had in the streets of Dubai. The way they kept cleanliness in the hotels was in fact commendable. Street food is no doubt, adding up value in the tourism industry of Dubai.

After having a delicious food, the shopping in the shinny market made my tour full of excitement. The crucial things of these markets are that the prices of the commodities are not that much high, which people think. You can buy things at cheaper rates.

The beauty of the street can never be forgotten in my mind. I would say they are the mixture of all state of the art facilities that you can find around the world.



Sanitation system and cleanliness on the streets are exceptional as well. It is one of the latest systems of the world.

Well whatever, I enjoyed being there and had unlimited fun. I did not think, I would ever get this much fun there. But this is true, these streets are not ordinary ones. All the money that I spent on the tour was worth of it.city tour of Dubai.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0373s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb