Hello Tomorrow


Advertisement
United Arab Emirates' flag
Middle East » United Arab Emirates » Dubai
September 27th 2012
Published: September 27th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Well my plane seat turned out to be perfect. I thought it might have been Miranda's influence but it turns out not. The attendant she approached about swapping so she could 'fly'me to Dubai with her could not do the swap, so apparently she promised the next best thing and that was to 'look after the mother' on the flight. Lots of special little things came my way but it wasn't until 2 crew came along with a camera, a glass of Dom Perignon and a signed presentation folder from the crew on board that I felt I finally reached rock star status.

What a special first overseas flight.

Advertising Space here

EMIRATES Hello Tomorrow (and goodbye Australia for a while)

Thanks Miranda

Advertisement



Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0642s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1007.8kb