Atlantis, The Palm, Dubai


Advertisement
Published: May 4th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Atlantis, The PalmAtlantis, The PalmAtlantis, The Palm

This is how you see Atlantis when you're are driving on the Palm
This is where I stop for a while...Dubai made me dream,not about the country but to see the craziness and to be part of the Big new Atlantis hotel. You definitely feel like a dream or a nightmare..depend if you're a tourist or expatriate which is who I am. This is why I'm here to show you where I am and how it looks like. But also so you can follow me wherever I am cause we all know that I like flying from east to west...north to south...and never stop until.....

C'est la que je m'arrete pour un moment..Dubai m'a fait revé, non pas le pays meme mais de voir de participer à la folie et faire parti de l'hotel Atlantis. Tu te sent definitivement comme dans un reve ou un cauchemar, cela depend si tu es un touriste ou un expatrié ce qui est mon cas. C'est pour ca que j'ai créer ce blog pour vous montré ou je suis et à quoi ça ressemble. Mais aussi pour que vous puissiez me suivre peu importe ou je suis parce que on le sait toutes et tous que j'aime voler d'est en ouest....nord au sud....et ne s'arrete jamais jusqu'à....


Additional photos below
Photos: 20, Displayed: 20


Advertisement

Leap of FaithLeap of Faith
Leap of Faith

Scary drop really scary!
slides in Aquaventureslides in Aquaventure
slides in Aquaventure

Crazy insane slides, propulse you up...careful your butt may burn
one of the roomone of the room
one of the room

nice bathroom I'm telling you
The PalmThe Palm
The Palm

Facing Dubai
DubaiDubai
Dubai

By clear weather you can see the buildings, on the other side you can see the World
The Kids Club(my baby)The Kids Club(my baby)
The Kids Club(my baby)

Auditorium for movies and bubble aquarium where you can see the whale shark
The creation zone (kids club)The creation zone (kids club)
The creation zone (kids club)

this is where we make crafts...
the Command center(kids club)the Command center(kids club)
the Command center(kids club)

IMac, Wii, Playstation, XBox
Play zone(kids club)Play zone(kids club)
Play zone(kids club)

Ship with a slide inside and 2 climbing walls...those are some my staff...this is our job!!!
Leap of Faith tunnel slide through the tank full of shark and stingrayLeap of Faith tunnel slide through the tank full of shark and stingray
Leap of Faith tunnel slide through the tank full of shark and stingray

Le tunnel qui passe dans l'quarium de requins et raies
Stingray swimming over the tunnelStingray swimming over the tunnel
Stingray swimming over the tunnel

Une raie nageant au-dessus du tunnel
Mon heroMon hero
Mon hero

My hero in leap of faith
Dolphin Bay...my swim with dolphinDolphin Bay...my swim with dolphin
Dolphin Bay...my swim with dolphin

Dolphin Bay ou ma merveilleuses aventure avec les dauphins


27th July 2009

Pictures
I love these pictures. I am amazed at you and your life. I never would have done all that you have done and are doing with your life. Something to be so proud of. Enjoy it while you can. Life goes so very fast. It seems Like I was 25 just the other day!! You take care and enjoy the ride of life! Missyou
28th July 2009

Hey thank you...Yeah well i'm done in Dubai the 31st of august...now it's time to take care of my personal life and the green card made my life way better now...a few month break than a new adventure start in the US. Miss you too Floooooo

Tot: 0.132s; Tpl: 0.028s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0838s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb