Irish you a Happy Halloween!


Advertisement
United Arab Emirates' flag
Middle East » United Arab Emirates » Dubai
November 2nd 2008
Published: November 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

We went to the Irish Village in Dubai this past weekend for a scary good Halloween party. It was great to be in an Irish pub, drinking a Guinness, and listening to live music. I decided that since I didn't pack a Halloween costume in my suitcase, and my name is Erin, that I would simply be Irish for the day. As it turns out, it would have been way more fun to dress up. Some of the costumes were fantastic!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

A Scary Good Time!A Scary Good Time!
A Scary Good Time!

These guys were totally over the top scary. YIKES!
Irish Car Bombs!Irish Car Bombs!
Irish Car Bombs!

Adnan, Katrina and I salute the Irish with an Irish Car Bomb.
The GangThe Gang
The Gang

Nathan, Dawn, Jeni, Dave & Adnan rock out their new costumes!


11th November 2008

Scary Halloween Costumes
Nice to see my pic on your Blog. Im the freeky Vampire :) I had a great time at the Irish village and was treated nothing less then a celeb for the night! Next time you will have to dress up.. and I will have to try working on something even more wacky for next year. Thanks to Becky for the Bridesmaid dress... didnt think it would come in handy so soon!

Tot: 0.235s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 46; dbt: 0.1683s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb