Pictures should be on!


Advertisement
United Arab Emirates' flag
Middle East » United Arab Emirates » Dubai
July 5th 2007
Published: July 5th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Not sure exactly how to do this...I had some help in this insane cyber cafe...it tookabout an hour and a half! yikes..he sized them down and still..it was a very lenghty process...not sure why they all seem to be on only one of the blog sites..but that is not my biggest concern right now...I have to be home soon for pick up service to the sand dunes of the middle east..apparantly a 4 x 4 picks us up and drops us off at night..not bad here...and with my maid service who always has these delicous meals ready..I am quite content and grateful for my blessings...it's really hot out again...quelle suprise....I just cant' bring myself to cover up with long sleeves and the sort..I think I am sick due to the a/c...I actually leave stores and go outside, and my glasses fog up..each time! Anyways, here's to yet another adventure on my road to a deeper sense of actualization!

cheers!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0436s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb