Who Does Now Remember the Armenians?


Advertisement
Turkey's flag
Middle East » Turkey
February 21st 2014
Published: February 21st 2014
Edit Blog Post

The movie I would make based on the story of Forgotten Fire would be "Who Does Now Remember the Armenians?". I would make my movie be filmed in Turkey. I would choose Turkey because this is where Vahan lived and grew up. It would also go perfect with the book for people who watch the movie and read the book. All of it would just fall together so perfectly. It'd be very realistic, and I think that would make the movie a lot more appealing and interesting. The actor that would play the role of Vahan would be Callan McAuliffe because he just has the face that I could picture in Vahan's situation. He's played a serious role in the movie I am number four, so I can also see him play the rather serious role of Vanan Kenderian. As Vahan's older brother Diran, I would have Hunter Parrish because I can see him playing the role of an older brother and him being in the same predicament as Diran. As Vahan's older sister, I would choose Jennifer Lawrence because she has played roles where she had to climb many obstacles and go through hard times in the hunger game, so I think she would do good playing Armenouhi's role. As Seta, I would use Emma Roberts because, like Callan McAuliffe, she also has the face that looks younger, and I can see her fulfilling the roll of Seta very well. As Selim Bey, I would put John Travolta. I would put him here because I can see him being a good guy and a bad guy at the same time, and that is what Selim Bey was.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



Tot: 0.272s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 11; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0437s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb