My Life...


Advertisement
Turkey's flag
Middle East » Turkey
February 7th 2014
Published: February 7th 2014
Edit Blog Post

It is not easy to talk about my past and I am not proud to talk about it either; however, if people got questions then I got answers about this genocide. It was the worst time of my life, after I had escaped I went to reach for help but one who escapes is brave. It all started when we were home. We were forced out of our own homes into the streets. Pushed and shoved with the rifles. We then were sent to a place I don’t remember what it was called but a place full of darkness and evil. No one wanted to be there. Day by day there were less people in this place, and many things happened. Girls were killed if they tried to not give themselves to the men, and boys were killed if they jumped in to help in any occasion. After a couple of days in this hell we were taken to walk in the forest, as time went by people fell to the ground and they were dead with one gun shot. At night is the time I had escaped. I remember crawling as far as I could and as soon as I was far enough, I stated to run low in the forest. I ran and I didn’t stop. Until I bumped into a house were the people who lived there helped me out.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.186s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0442s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb