Eskisehir


Advertisement
Turkey's flag
Middle East » Turkey
March 4th 2007
Published: March 4th 2007
Edit Blog Post

[youtube=o8MgW4snETk]My first entrance


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

NargileNargile
Nargile

These are the waterpipes that turkish people are using for smoking. I like the Cappuccinu and Strawberry ones.
Trainees in EskisehirTrainees in Eskisehir
Trainees in Eskisehir

These are the trainees who were here in Eskisehir when I came. We were in a turkish bar drinking tea and smoking Nargile. From left to right: Monty-India, Tanya-Rusia, Micky-Romania,Ann-USA,me,Anka-Rumania,Max-Moldova,Alina-Rumania.
TramTram
Tram

This is the Tram that is working inside the city
Girls with meGirls with me
Girls with me

My friends from Romania, Rusia, China and USA
Snow in MotorcycleSnow in Motorcycle
Snow in Motorcycle

This was one of the days with snow in Turkey. It was the fist time in this country to see snow.
Haller in Eskisehir - Bars and RestaurantsHaller in Eskisehir - Bars and Restaurants
Haller in Eskisehir - Bars and Restaurants

This place is called Haller and is one of my favourites in Eskısehir. You can find the best bars and restaurants here :)
Indian NightIndian Night
Indian Night

Adina (my girlfriend), Ann - China, Monty - India, Me
Turkish BarTurkish Bar
Turkish Bar

In this bar you can drink tea and smoke nargile.
Friends from Egypt, China and JapanFriends from Egypt, China and Japan
Friends from Egypt, China and Japan

Friends from Egypt, China and Japan
Adina and Me in HayalAdina and Me in Hayal
Adina and Me in Hayal

Adina and Me in Hayal. The best Disco in Eskisehir for me.
Trainees in TurkeyTrainees in Turkey
Trainees in Turkey

This photo is a little bit sad because this was the day my friends Yehia from Egypt and Asami from Japan left to their countries.
Boat on the riverBoat on the river
Boat on the river

You can travel in this boat all around Eskisehir and it is very nice.


Tot: 0.235s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0687s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb