Lights, Camera, Forgotten Fire!


Advertisement
Turkey's flag
Middle East » Turkey » Eastern Anatolia » Sivas
February 20th 2014
Published: February 21st 2014
Edit Blog Post

Josh HutchersonJosh HutchersonJosh Hutcherson

youngcelebritynews.wordpress.com
The title of my film would be called Violence as a Weapon of War. As we already know this movie is being based off of the book "Forgotten Fire" by Adam Bagdasarian. For the setting of this movie I would like have the filming of this movie take place in Turkey which is basically where the book takes place. Not to forget for the casting of this movie I would have Sandra Bullock in this movie play the role of Vahan's Mother. The reason being that Vahan's mother is a caring and protective person, and Sandra Bullock really shows that in the movie The Blind Side. Where she takes in this boy who doesn't have a home and really care for him and keeps him safe. I would also have Josh Hutcherson play Vahan in the film of this movie. Reason being that he is a strong actor in his movies and so I believe that he could portray the character of Vahan very well. Next, I would have Taylor Launtner play the role of Vahan's brother Sisak because Sisak was kind of like a caretaker of Vahan when they ran away. Just as Taylor Launtner to Renesmee in the movie
Robert DowneyRobert DowneyRobert Downey

disney.wikia.com
Twilight Breaking Dawn Part 2. Some other actors I would cast are Johnny Depp as Selim Bey, and Robert Downey as Vahan's father. I would cast these two actors as those two characters because I believe that they can really act out these characters. To show how important they are to the making of this movie. These are the actors I would cast for the making of my movie Violence as a Weapon of War.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Taylor LautnerTaylor Lautner
Taylor Lautner

www.michalesjoy.com
Sandra BullockSandra Bullock
Sandra Bullock

www.hdpaperwall.com
Johnny DeppJohnny Depp
Johnny Depp

www.santabanta.com


Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0493s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb