Embarkment Day!!! :)


Advertisement
Lebanon's flag
Middle East » Lebanon » Beirut
May 4th 2010
Published: May 4th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Here we are! DAY 0 wouhouuuuuuu...

I should be ready, everything' check.
hum .. AAAh na, il me manque encore une chose!
I still need to pass by Kath's to get my e-ticket, very very important.. eventually ;p

lets start the journey.. well the long long hours before getting there:
Here is my Itinerary:

Beirut -> Doha.
Doha-> Bangkok.
et la derniere ligne Bangkok-> Hanoi

Un bon petit trip de 24h!
😊

C'est parti mon kikiiiiii



Advertisement



5th May 2010

allah ykoun ma3ik :)
EYyyyyyyyyyy je devrai te chanter ...TA MALLI MA3AAAAAAAAAAAAAK lalalalalla enjoy it chaWEX
5th May 2010

i added the HANOI time on my mac!!!!!!! it is now 8pm where r u what ur doing?

Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0536s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb