I blog again.


Advertisement
Israel's flag
Middle East » Israel » Tel Aviv District » Tel Aviv
June 24th 2006
Published: June 27th 2006
Edit Blog Post

So, just want to get an opener basically.

I'm in Tel-Aviv. My 10th month in Israel, and it's damn humid.
Plans:
-Tomorrow, finish supplies for upcoming tiyul.
-2 days from now, move back to the north and get my body moving some until the big trip
-July 13th: fly to Delhi.



Note that this blog is in hopes I actually post when I make it to India if I am not vomiting or defecating the whole time.

Best of wok.
D


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Tomer farsightTomer farsight
Tomer farsight

Nahal Zakuf Talul, Tzin Valley, Negev, Israel
Unnatural CurvingUnnatural Curving
Unnatural Curving

Outside Southern Jerusalem. Little dots at bottom be sheep and a herder.


Tot: 0.027s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 19; dbt: 0.0106s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb