Bleed the Red, White & Blue


Advertisement
Israel's flag
Middle East » Israel » Tel Aviv District » Tel Aviv
July 4th 2007
Published: August 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hey all, sorry for the extreme delay in any posts. I've just been busy a lot in general. Obviously really busy since I'm writing this in Aug 7th. Anyway, this site crashed recently so most of my old stuff was lost. Sorry bout that. Enjoy what I give you though! There'll be lots more to come in future days, and some really great pics.

July 4th, 2007,
There's a place called Mike's Place in Tel Aviv that is basically a straight up American bar. It's filled with American tourists and everyone speaks English. I don't really like it there too much, but I went there celebrate my independence the best way possible...by getting really drunk. U.S.A.!!!!!!
G-d bless America,
Marcus Velelis


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0374s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb