Friday-Shabbat 23-24 May 2003


Advertisement
Israel's flag
Middle East » Israel » Tel Aviv District » Tel Aviv
June 1st 2003
Published: June 1st 2003
Edit Blog Post

Most of the group went to see family or friends for Shabbat, so I didn't see anyone else from the group until after Shabbat. I slept in on Friday before going out to run a few errands. I davenned at the minyan at the hotel that evening (a Sephardic minyan) before dinner in the dining room. I also davenned there Shabbat morning, and spent most of the rest of Shabbat napping and reading. It was very restful. After Shabbat, Sean and I went to the Azrielli mall for a bite of dinner and then to see Matrix Reloaded. The effects are great, although it was a little weak in terms of plot.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0368s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb