Where I have been traveling


Advertisement
Israel's flag
Middle East » Israel » Jerusalem District » Jerusalem
July 29th 2010
Published: July 29th 2010
Edit Blog Post

For several years I have wanted to see Jerusalem and the Old City.
Through the web I booked a room in the center of the Old City itself.
The Cita

Going alone with just small back pack was great, I even got double seat
for myself during the flight from Frankfurt to Tel Aviv with Lufthansa.
Not every one was allowed to enter the plane, the cops and Mossad
did turn a way some people.

Ben Gurion Air Port is a safe place, you could easily catch up some
sleep in a chair before entering the passport control. Air port sleeping
do save you some $$. HeHe with some traveling experience you
could sleep everywhere.

Be prepared for several questions about your stay in the Holy Land,,
the bastards at the Air Port are touchy.


The Jewish people are connected to Israel and Jerusalem. The muslim
do tell me that is not the case and I that there is no envidence of
Jewish connection to Jerusalem and Israel.

That is bullshit, the Jewish people are connect to the land itself.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0365s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb