Sunny Cyprus


Advertisement
Cyprus' flag
Middle East » Cyprus
October 3rd 2006
Published: October 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Lindsay and FlynnLindsay and FlynnLindsay and Flynn

Welcome to Cyprus
Arrived in Cyprus 2 days ago after a fabulous 5 week holiday in Scotland, Egypt and Turkey.
I'm currently staying with my mum's cousin and husband, Lindsay and FLynn - a truely wonderful couple who are so much fun and have some really neat stories.
Havent seen them for 15 years, so have some serious catching up to do.
They have already been so good to me - taking me to visit their friends and welcomed me with a small dinner party and champagne last night!
Am really excited for what the next 2 weeks hold.
FOund out today that I finally have a job back at Arrowe Park for the last 7 weeks before heading back to SA for christmas.
Such good news.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.035s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 11; ; mem: 1022.1kb