Hey guys


Advertisement
Europe
July 24th 2014
Published: July 24th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Hey everybody,

Sorry I havent been posting lately, because there has been no wifi to post things. And I have been really really really busy. So some cities I've have been to so far were Frankfurt, Glenhausen (NE of Frankfurt.),Goslar, Hannenklee, Hamlin, Bremerhaven, Bremen, Hamburg, Berlin, cochem(in Germany), Paris, Interlaken(in Switzerland), Salzburg(Austria), And Venice(Italty). In Hannenklee I saw an ancient mountain where witches dance, and I got to ride on a "summer" toboggan run. In Hamlin I visited lots of sites that told the story of the Pied Piper. The Pied Piper was the guy who took all the rats out of the town. In Bremerhaven I went to the harbor and got to watch HUGE container ships come in and watch HUGE cranes unload the containers. In Hamburg I went to the largest model train museum in the world! It was called Mini Wonderland and it has the longest model train run in the world. It even had model airplanes that took off and landed! In Berlin I saw World War II bullet holes left in the sides of buildings and the ancient Egyptian sculpture of Nefertiti! In Paris I got to see Basille Day which is four of july for France! It was really cool there was 16 jets that flew over are head and about 6 Helicopters landed right next to us! I also got to see the Mona Lisa in the louvre. In Interlaken we went to the top of Europe the tallest moutian in Europe! And then we hiked down from it and got to feed cows! In Austria I got to a really cool salt mine in side a mountain! And last in Venice I got to go up and down the cannls and go to a beach where the water was so warm! Warmer than a pool!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.2s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0303s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb